Kontakt

Vi är alla leg psykolog / psykoterapeut med handledarkompetens.

Petra Kyllergård VD

0702 - 21 05 90

Petra@boraspsykoterapiinstitut.se

Birgitta Sahlsten

0705 - 66 46 00

Birgitta@boraspsykoterapiinstitut.se

Gerd Börjesson

0703 - 93 12 51

Gerd@boraspsykoterapiinstitut.se

Ingegärd Klasen

0709 - 83 21 52

Ingegard@boraspsykoterapiinstitut.se

Lars Wåxberg

0703 - 66 08 01

Lars@boraspsykoterapiinstitut.se

Suzanne Öhlund

0736 - 63 48 05

Suzanne@boraspsykoterapiinstitut.se

Ulrika Karpefors

0709 - 83 21 53

Ulrika@boraspsykoterapiinstitut.se

Marcus Sjöblom

 

Marcus@boraspsykoterapiinstitut.se

Anna Strandberg

0704 - 44 32 96

 

Daniel Ahlstedt

Daniel@boraspsykoterapiinstitut.se

Borås Psykoterapiinstitut AB | Allégatan 39 | 503 32 Borås | Org. nr: 556820-4191 | Tel: 033-12 27 60 | info@boraspsykoterapiinstitut.se

Produktion: Evighet